Home









 

 

 

 

 

 




Home














   
 

Executive Assistant

Sandy Mighell

sandy.mighell@gmail.com


001.303.718.3252

Courses Austria

Claudia Versluis

Baby Therapy Course
Advanced Baby Therapy Course
Introduction and Foundation Course

Read Claudia's IPPE Co-Teacher Bio

claudia.versluis@aon.at

+43 (0) 1 9672459

Courses Germany

Cornelia Gudden

Baby Therapy Course

cornelia.gudden@gmx.de

+49 (0) 9131.55862

Courses Germany

Max Peschek

Introduction and Foundation Courses Germany
Intermediate Course Europe & UK
Embodiment Course Austria

peschek.max@t-online.de

+49 (0) 421.73210

Courses Portugal
AlmaSoma

Ilja van de Griend

Baby Therapy Course Portugal

ilja@almasoma.pt

http://almasoma.pt/formacao-em-terapia-para-bebes


Transpersonal Psychotherapist and Barbara Brennan Healing Science Practitioner; Teacher of transpersonal psychotherapists and energety therapists in AlmaSoma Transpersonal Institute, Lisbon, Portugal

+351.964324616

Courses Switzerland
IBP-Institut

Dr. Med. Markus Fischer

Advanced Baby Therapy Course Switzerland

info@ibp-institut.ch

www.ibp-institut.ch

+41 (0) 52.212 34 30

Courses Switzerland
ISPPM

Melinda Kruettli

Embodiment Course Switzerland

ekretariat@isppm.ch

www.isppm.ch

Courses Switzerland
Centro AquaMarina

Janine Koch

Introduction Course Italy
Introduction Course Switzerland

jaan.koch@ticino.com

+41 (0) 91.9941406

Courses UK

Matthew Appleton

Baby Therapy Course UK
Embodiment Course UK
Foundation Course UK
Introduction Course UK

matthew.appleton@sky.com

+44 (0) 117.942.9696

Courses UK

Jenni Meyer

Baby Therapy Course UK
Embodiment Course UK
Foundation Course UK
Introduction Course UK

matthew.appleton@sky.com

+44 (0) 117.942.9696

Courses USA

Kathryn Terry

Introduction and Foundation Courses USA

KTprenate2birth@gmail.com

       

Website Design USA

Tony Beach

TonyBeach.com
CasaBeach.com

tony@tonybeach.com

 
Website by Tony Beach
    Back to Top